Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs
Spokane, WA · Private · 145 students
Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs is a verified US institution in Spokane, WA, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.
Costs & admissions
Partial profile · 60%- In-state tuition
- $13,560
- Out-of-state tuition
- $13,560
- On-campus housing
- Not applicableVerify on official website
- Acceptance rate
- 29%
- Graduation rate
- 48%
- Enrollment
- 145
- Average net price after aid
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Freshman retention
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- $58,561
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.
Advertised tuition
$13,560
Your estimated yearly cost
Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):
We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: housing.
Top programs
- Business
- Education