West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
Lewisburg, WV · Public · 1,590 students
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine is a public institution in Lewisburg, WV, enrolling 1,590 students. Data from IPEDS (U.S. Department of Education, 2023–24).
Costs & admissions
Limited information · 15%- Enrollment
- 1,590
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
8 figures not publicly reported are hidden: In-state tuition, Out-of-state tuition, On-campus housing, Acceptance rate, Graduation rate, Average net price after aid, Freshman retention, Median earnings (10 yrs).
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.
Advertised tuition
Not publicly reported
Your estimated yearly cost
Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):
We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: tuition, housing.
Top programs
- Business
- Engineering
- Sciences