University of Texas at Dallas

Richardson, TX · Public · 31,570 students

Fast-rising UT campus with elite computer science, business analytics, and engineering.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$14,564
Out-of-state tuition
$40,898
On-campus housing
$12,000
Acceptance rate
79%
Graduation rate
73%
Enrollment
31,570
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for University of Texas at Dallas. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $12,000 per year.

Advertised tuition

$14,564

Your estimated yearly cost

$26,564

  • Tuition (in-state): $14,564
  • Housing: $12,000
  • That is $12,000 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website