University of Central Florida

Orlando, FL · Public · 69,302 students

One of the largest U.S. universities with a modern campus in Orlando and huge STEM enrollment.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$6,368
Out-of-state tuition
$22,916
On-campus housing
$10,200
Acceptance rate
41%
Graduation rate
76%
Enrollment
69,302
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for University of Central Florida. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $10,200 per year.

Advertised tuition

$6,368

Your estimated yearly cost

$16,568

  • Tuition (in-state): $6,368
  • Housing: $10,200
  • That is $10,200 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website