UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences - 03

Brownsville, TX · Private · 24 students

UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences - 03 is a verified US institution in Brownsville, TX, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and outcome data sourced from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS (June 2026 releas

Costs & admissions

Limited information · 25%
Enrollment
24
Median earnings (10 yrs)
$19,880

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

7 figures not publicly reported are hidden: In-state tuition, Out-of-state tuition, On-campus housing, Acceptance rate, Graduation rate, Average net price after aid, Freshman retention.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences - 03. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.

Advertised tuition

Not publicly reported

Your estimated yearly cost

Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):

We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: tuition, housing.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website