University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR · Public · 30,900 students
No official image
Flagship SEC research university nestled in the Ozark Mountains with strong business and engineering schools.
Costs & admissions
Partial profile · 75%- In-state tuition
- $9,750
- Out-of-state tuition
- $27,086
- On-campus housing
- $8,200
- Acceptance rate
- 79%
- Graduation rate
- 67%
- Enrollment
- 30,900
- Average net price after aid
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Freshman retention
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for University of Arkansas. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
Where you're applying from
Housing
On-campus housing is published at $8,200 per year.
Advertised tuition
$9,750
Your estimated yearly cost
$17,950
- Tuition (in-state): $9,750
- Housing: $8,200
- That is $8,200 above the advertised figure most families see first.
Top programs
- Supply Chain Management
- Architecture
- Engineering
- Agriculture