University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Little Rock, AR · Public · 19,841 students

University of Arkansas provides career-focused business and professional programs in Little Rock, AR.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$18,756
Out-of-state tuition
$27,129
On-campus housing
$10,137
Acceptance rate
72%
Graduation rate
58%
Enrollment
19,841
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for University of Arkansas at Little Rock. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $10,137 per year.

Advertised tuition

$18,756

Your estimated yearly cost

$28,893

  • Tuition (in-state): $18,756
  • Housing: $10,137
  • That is $10,137 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website