University of Alabama in Huntsville
Huntsville, AL · Public · 21,848 students
No official image
University of Alabama offers strong engineering and applied science programs in Huntsville, AL.
Costs & admissions
Partial profile · 75%- In-state tuition
- $12,212
- Out-of-state tuition
- $33,231
- On-campus housing
- $13,920
- Acceptance rate
- 77%
- Graduation rate
- 75%
- Enrollment
- 21,848
- Average net price after aid
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Freshman retention
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for University of Alabama in Huntsville. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
Where you're applying from
Housing
On-campus housing is published at $13,920 per year.
Advertised tuition
$12,212
Your estimated yearly cost
$26,132
- Tuition (in-state): $12,212
- Housing: $13,920
- That is $13,920 above the advertised figure most families see first.
Top programs
- Engineering
- Computer Science
- Mechanical Engineering
- Electrical Engineering