Towson University

Towson, MD · Public · 23,986 students

Towson University provides career-focused business and professional programs in Towson, MD.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$27,758
Out-of-state tuition
$46,327
On-campus housing
$12,298
Acceptance rate
61%
Graduation rate
77%
Enrollment
23,986
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Towson University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $12,298 per year.

Advertised tuition

$27,758

Your estimated yearly cost

$40,056

  • Tuition (in-state): $27,758
  • Housing: $12,298
  • That is $12,298 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website