Texas A & M University-Commerce
Commerce, TX · Public · 8,290 students
Texas A & M University-Commerce is a verified US institution in Commerce, TX, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.
Costs & admissions
Partial profile · 75%- In-state tuition
- $9,820
- Out-of-state tuition
- $22,090
- On-campus housing
- $7,400
- Acceptance rate
- 60%
- Graduation rate
- 43%
- Enrollment
- 8,290
- Average net price after aid
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Freshman retention
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for Texas A & M University-Commerce. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
Where you're applying from
Housing
On-campus housing is published at $7,400 per year.
Advertised tuition
$9,820
Your estimated yearly cost
$17,220
- Tuition (in-state): $9,820
- Housing: $7,400
- That is $7,400 above the advertised figure most families see first.
Top programs
- Business
- Visual & Performing Arts
- Agriculture
- Computer Science
- Psychology
- Health Professions