Texas A&M University
College Station, TX · Public · 74,829 students
No official image
Massive Aggie tradition with elite engineering, agriculture, and veterinary medicine.
Costs & admissions
Partial profile · 75%- In-state tuition
- $13,239
- Out-of-state tuition
- $40,990
- On-campus housing
- $11,600
- Acceptance rate
- 63%
- Graduation rate
- 84%
- Enrollment
- 74,829
- Average net price after aid
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Freshman retention
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for Texas A&M University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
Where you're applying from
Housing
On-campus housing is published at $11,600 per year.
Advertised tuition
$13,239
Your estimated yearly cost
$24,839
- Tuition (in-state): $13,239
- Housing: $11,600
- That is $11,600 above the advertised figure most families see first.
Top programs
- Engineering
- Agriculture
- Business
- Veterinary