SUNY Polytechnic Institute

Utica, NY · Public · 17,876 students

SUNY Polytechnic Insti offers strong engineering and applied science programs in Utica, NY.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$17,452
Out-of-state tuition
$18,776
On-campus housing
$10,709
Acceptance rate
77%
Graduation rate
60%
Enrollment
17,876
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for SUNY Polytechnic Institute. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $10,709 per year.

Advertised tuition

$17,452

Your estimated yearly cost

$28,161

  • Tuition (in-state): $17,452
  • Housing: $10,709
  • That is $10,709 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website