SUNY College at Oswego

Oswego, NY · Public · 6,623 students

SUNY College at Oswego is a verified US institution in Oswego, NY, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$8,651
Out-of-state tuition
$18,561
On-campus housing
$9,600
Acceptance rate
69%
Graduation rate
65%
Enrollment
6,623
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for SUNY College at Oswego. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $9,600 per year.

Advertised tuition

$8,651

Your estimated yearly cost

$18,251

  • Tuition (in-state): $8,651
  • Housing: $9,600
  • That is $9,600 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website