Stevenson University

Stevenson, MD · Private · 12,812 students

Stevenson University provides career-focused business and professional programs in Stevenson, MD.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$9,389
Out-of-state tuition
$26,051
On-campus housing
$10,614
Acceptance rate
86%
Graduation rate
62%
Enrollment
12,812
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Stevenson University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $10,614 per year.

Advertised tuition

$9,389

Your estimated yearly cost

$20,003

  • Tuition (in-state): $9,389
  • Housing: $10,614
  • That is $10,614 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website