Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education
Springfield, MA · Private · 176 students

Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education is a verified US institution in Springfield, MA, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.
Costs & admissions
Complete profile · 85%- In-state tuition
- $24,500
- Out-of-state tuition
- $24,500
- On-campus housing
- $9,600
- Acceptance rate
- 78%
- Graduation rate
- 48%
- Enrollment
- 176
- Average net price after aid
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Freshman retention
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- $48,036
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for Springfield College-Regional Online and Continuing Education. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
On-campus housing is published at $9,600 per year.
Advertised tuition
$24,500
Your estimated yearly cost
$34,100
- Tuition (in-state): $24,500
- Housing: $9,600
- That is $9,600 above the advertised figure most families see first.
Top programs
- Public Administration
- Health Professions
- Education