Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth

Plymouth, MA · Private · 233 students

Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth is a verified US institution in Plymouth, MA, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and outcome data sourced from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS (June 2026 release).

Costs & admissions

Limited information · 45%
Graduation rate
87%
Enrollment
233
Average net price after aid
$31,895
Median earnings (10 yrs)
$27,803

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

5 figures not publicly reported are hidden: In-state tuition, Out-of-state tuition, On-campus housing, Acceptance rate, Freshman retention.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.

Advertised tuition

Not publicly reported

Your estimated yearly cost

Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):

We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: tuition, housing.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website