San Francisco School of Massage & Bodywork
San Francisco, CA · Private · 139 students
San Francisco School of Massage & Bodywork is a verified US institution in San Francisco, CA, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and outcome data sourced from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS (June 2026 release).
Costs & admissions
Limited information · 25%- Enrollment
- 139
- Average net price after aid
- $33,402
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
7 figures not publicly reported are hidden: In-state tuition, Out-of-state tuition, On-campus housing, Acceptance rate, Graduation rate, Freshman retention, Median earnings (10 yrs).
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for San Francisco School of Massage & Bodywork. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.
Advertised tuition
Not publicly reported
Your estimated yearly cost
Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):
We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: tuition, housing.
Top programs
- Health Professions