Salisbury University

Salisbury, MD · Public · 19,969 students

Salisbury University provides career-focused business and professional programs in Salisbury, MD.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$34,011
Out-of-state tuition
$41,552
On-campus housing
$12,432
Acceptance rate
68%
Graduation rate
76%
Enrollment
19,969
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Salisbury University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $12,432 per year.

Advertised tuition

$34,011

Your estimated yearly cost

$46,443

  • Tuition (in-state): $34,011
  • Housing: $12,432
  • That is $12,432 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website