SAE Institute of Technology-Atlanta

Atlanta, GA · Private · 312 students

SAE Institute of Technology-Atlanta is a verified US institution in Atlanta, GA, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 60%
In-state tuition
$18,474
Out-of-state tuition
$18,474
On-campus housing
Not applicableVerify on official website
Acceptance rate
78%
Graduation rate
26%
Enrollment
312
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
$39,544

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for SAE Institute of Technology-Atlanta. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.

Advertised tuition

$18,474

Your estimated yearly cost

Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):

We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: housing.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website