Rollins College

Winter Park, FL · Private · 3,000 students

Small private liberal arts college near Orlando known for personalized education and lakeside beauty.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$58,300
Out-of-state tuition
$58,300
On-campus housing
$13,500
Acceptance rate
58%
Graduation rate
73%
Enrollment
3,000
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Rollins College. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $13,500 per year.

Advertised tuition

$58,300

Your estimated yearly cost

$71,800

  • Tuition (in-state): $58,300
  • Housing: $13,500
  • That is $13,500 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website