Rockhurst University

Kansas City, MO · Private · 18,625 students

Rockhurst University provides career-focused business and professional programs in Kansas City, MO.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$24,940
Out-of-state tuition
$28,256
On-campus housing
$10,776
Acceptance rate
83%
Graduation rate
55%
Enrollment
18,625
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Rockhurst University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $10,776 per year.

Advertised tuition

$24,940

Your estimated yearly cost

$35,716

  • Tuition (in-state): $24,940
  • Housing: $10,776
  • That is $10,776 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website