Rider University

Lawrenceville, NJ · Private · 6,755 students

Rider University provides career-focused business and professional programs in Lawrenceville, NJ.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$12,665
Out-of-state tuition
$30,232
On-campus housing
$10,350
Acceptance rate
87%
Graduation rate
57%
Enrollment
6,755
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Rider University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $10,350 per year.

Advertised tuition

$12,665

Your estimated yearly cost

$23,015

  • Tuition (in-state): $12,665
  • Housing: $10,350
  • That is $10,350 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website