Porter and Chester Institute
Bridgeport, CT · Private · 1,819 students
No official image
Porter and Chester Institute is a verified US institution in Bridgeport, CT, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.
Costs & admissions
Partial profile · 75%- In-state tuition
- $17,590
- Out-of-state tuition
- $17,590
- On-campus housing
- $9,100
- Acceptance rate
- 78%
- Graduation rate
- 64%
- Enrollment
- 1,819
- Average net price after aid
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Freshman retention
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for Porter and Chester Institute. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
Where you're applying from
Housing
On-campus housing is published at $9,100 per year.
Advertised tuition
$17,590
Your estimated yearly cost
$26,690
- Tuition (in-state): $17,590
- Housing: $9,100
- That is $9,100 above the advertised figure most families see first.
Top programs
- Health Professions
- Mechanic & Repair Technologies
- Construction Trades
- Engineering Technology
- Culinary & Personal Services