Pikes Peak State College
Colorado Springs, CO · Public · 9,595 students
No official image
Pikes Peak State College is a verified US institution in Colorado Springs, CO, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and outcome data sourced from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS (June 2026 release).
Costs & admissions
Complete profile · 85%- In-state tuition
- $4,510
- Out-of-state tuition
- $17,110
- On-campus housing
- $7,400
- Acceptance rate
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Graduation rate
- 21%
- Enrollment
- 9,595
- Average net price after aid
- $6,007
- Freshman retention
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- $40,796
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for Pikes Peak State College. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
Where you're applying from
Housing
On-campus housing is published at $7,400 per year.
Advertised tuition
$4,510
Your estimated yearly cost
$11,910
- Tuition (in-state): $4,510
- Housing: $7,400
- That is $7,400 above the advertised figure most families see first.
Top programs
- Health Professions
- Liberal Arts
- Precision Production
- Criminal Justice
- Mechanic & Repair Technologies
- Computer Science