Paul Mitchell the School-Gastonia
Gastonia, NC · Private · 386 students
No official image
Paul Mitchell the School-Gastonia is a verified US institution in Gastonia, NC, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.
Costs & admissions
Partial profile · 75%- In-state tuition
- $16,128
- Out-of-state tuition
- $16,128
- On-campus housing
- $9,100
- Acceptance rate
- 78%
- Graduation rate
- 63%
- Enrollment
- 386
- Average net price after aid
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Freshman retention
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for Paul Mitchell the School-Gastonia. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
Where you're applying from
Housing
On-campus housing is published at $9,100 per year.
Advertised tuition
$16,128
Your estimated yearly cost
$25,228
- Tuition (in-state): $16,128
- Housing: $9,100
- That is $9,100 above the advertised figure most families see first.
Top programs
- Culinary & Personal Services