Ottawa University

Ottawa, KS · Private · 1,602 students

Ottawa University combines liberal arts breadth with a close-knit community in Ottawa, KS.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$18,285
Out-of-state tuition
$12,610
On-campus housing
$8,198
Acceptance rate
87%
Graduation rate
44%
Enrollment
1,602
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Ottawa University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $8,198 per year.

Advertised tuition

$18,285

Your estimated yearly cost

$26,483

  • Tuition (in-state): $18,285
  • Housing: $8,198
  • That is $8,198 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website