Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK · Public · 25,372 students
No official image
Land-grant Big 12 university with strong engineering and agriculture.
Costs & admissions
Partial profile · 75%- In-state tuition
- $11,142
- Out-of-state tuition
- $27,277
- On-campus housing
- $10,000
- Acceptance rate
- 70%
- Graduation rate
- 69%
- Enrollment
- 25,372
- Average net price after aid
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Freshman retention
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for Oklahoma State University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
Where you're applying from
Housing
On-campus housing is published at $10,000 per year.
Advertised tuition
$11,142
Your estimated yearly cost
$21,142
- Tuition (in-state): $11,142
- Housing: $10,000
- That is $10,000 above the advertised figure most families see first.
Top programs
- Engineering
- Business
- Agriculture
- Hospitality