Norwalk Community College

Norwalk, CT · Public · 3,790 students

Norwalk Community College campus

Norwalk Community College is a verified US institution in Norwalk, CT, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$4,546
Out-of-state tuition
$13,498
On-campus housing
$7,400
Acceptance rate
78%
Graduation rate
11%
Enrollment
3,790
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Norwalk Community College. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $7,400 per year.

Advertised tuition

$4,546

Your estimated yearly cost

$11,946

  • Tuition (in-state): $4,546
  • Housing: $7,400
  • That is $7,400 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website