Northeastern University Professional Programs

Boston, MA · Private · 1,802 students

Northeastern University Professional Programs campus

Northeastern University Professional Programs is a verified US institution in Boston, MA, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.

Costs & admissions

Complete profile · 85%
In-state tuition
$24,500
Out-of-state tuition
$24,500
On-campus housing
$9,600
Acceptance rate
78%
Graduation rate
48%
Enrollment
1,802
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
$92,538

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Northeastern University Professional Programs. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $9,600 per year.

Advertised tuition

$24,500

Your estimated yearly cost

$34,100

  • Tuition (in-state): $24,500
  • Housing: $9,600
  • That is $9,600 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website