North Dakota State University

Fargo, ND · Public · 12,200 students

Land/space grant research university with strong agriculture, engineering and pharmacy programs.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$9,762
Out-of-state tuition
$14,600
On-campus housing
$8,200
Acceptance rate
95%
Graduation rate
60%
Enrollment
12,200
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for North Dakota State University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $8,200 per year.

Advertised tuition

$9,762

Your estimated yearly cost

$17,962

  • Tuition (in-state): $9,762
  • Housing: $8,200
  • That is $8,200 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website