Minerva University

San Francisco, CA · Private · 637 students

Minerva University is a verified US institution in San Francisco, CA, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and outcome data sourced from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS (June 2026 release).

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 70%
In-state tuition
$23,630
Out-of-state tuition
$23,630
On-campus housing
$7,400
Acceptance rate
3%
Graduation rate
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Enrollment
637
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
98%
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Minerva University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $7,400 per year.

Advertised tuition

$23,630

Your estimated yearly cost

$31,030

  • Tuition (in-state): $23,630
  • Housing: $7,400
  • That is $7,400 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website