Lewis-Clark State College
Lewiston, ID · Public · 3,402 students
No official image
Lewis-Clark State Coll provides career-focused business and professional programs in Lewiston, ID.
Costs & admissions
Partial profile · 75%- In-state tuition
- $6,696
- Out-of-state tuition
- $24,987
- On-campus housing
- $10,382
- Acceptance rate
- 98%
- Graduation rate
- 61%
- Enrollment
- 3,402
- Average net price after aid
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Freshman retention
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for Lewis-Clark State College. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
Where you're applying from
Housing
On-campus housing is published at $10,382 per year.
Advertised tuition
$6,696
Your estimated yearly cost
$17,078
- Tuition (in-state): $6,696
- Housing: $10,382
- That is $10,382 above the advertised figure most families see first.
Top programs
- Business
- Accounting
- Marketing
- Finance