Iona University

New Rochelle, NY · Private · 13,861 students

Iona University campus

Iona University provides career-focused business and professional programs in New Rochelle, NY.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$21,166
Out-of-state tuition
$22,550
On-campus housing
$11,577
Acceptance rate
70%
Graduation rate
53%
Enrollment
13,861
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Iona University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $11,577 per year.

Advertised tuition

$21,166

Your estimated yearly cost

$32,743

  • Tuition (in-state): $21,166
  • Housing: $11,577
  • That is $11,577 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website