Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis

Indianapolis, IN · Public · 20,441 students

Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis campus

Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis is a verified US institution in Indianapolis, IN, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$9,944
Out-of-state tuition
$31,626
On-campus housing
$7,400
Acceptance rate
79%
Graduation rate
52%
Enrollment
20,441
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $7,400 per year.

Advertised tuition

$9,944

Your estimated yearly cost

$17,344

  • Tuition (in-state): $9,944
  • Housing: $7,400
  • That is $7,400 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website