Imperial College London
Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, United Kingdom · Public · 17,565 students

Public research university located in London, United Kingdom. Name, location and official website verified via Wikidata; tuition, admissions and outcome data are not published for this institution (shown as N/A).
Costs & admissions
Limited information · 5%- Enrollment
- 17,565
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
8 figures not publicly reported are hidden: In-state tuition, Out-of-state tuition, On-campus housing, Acceptance rate, Graduation rate, Average net price after aid, Freshman retention, Median earnings (10 yrs).
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for Imperial College London. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.
Advertised tuition
Not publicly reported
Your estimated yearly cost
Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):
We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: tuition, housing.