Hillsborough College

Tampa, FL · Public · 21,472 students

Hillsborough College is a verified US institution in Tampa, FL, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and outcome data sourced from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS (June 2026 release).

Costs & admissions

Complete profile · 85%
In-state tuition
$2,506
Out-of-state tuition
$9,111
On-campus housing
$7,400
Acceptance rate
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Graduation rate
34%
Enrollment
21,472
Average net price after aid
$3,861
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
$40,782

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Hillsborough College. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $7,400 per year.

Advertised tuition

$2,506

Your estimated yearly cost

$9,906

  • Tuition (in-state): $2,506
  • Housing: $7,400
  • That is $7,400 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website