Harding University

Searcy, AR · Private · 14,015 students

Harding University provides career-focused business and professional programs in Searcy, AR.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$9,514
Out-of-state tuition
$26,023
On-campus housing
$10,857
Acceptance rate
85%
Graduation rate
52%
Enrollment
14,015
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Harding University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $10,857 per year.

Advertised tuition

$9,514

Your estimated yearly cost

$20,371

  • Tuition (in-state): $9,514
  • Housing: $10,857
  • That is $10,857 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website