Grinnell College

Grinnell, IA · Private · 14,291 students

Grinnell College combines liberal arts breadth with a close-knit community in Grinnell, IA.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$58,927
Out-of-state tuition
$61,275
On-campus housing
$16,199
Acceptance rate
8%
Graduation rate
95%
Enrollment
14,291
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Grinnell College. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $16,199 per year.

Advertised tuition

$58,927

Your estimated yearly cost

$75,126

  • Tuition (in-state): $58,927
  • Housing: $16,199
  • That is $16,199 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website