Goshen College

Goshen, IN · Private · 7,593 students

Goshen College combines liberal arts breadth with a close-knit community in Goshen, IN.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$12,297
Out-of-state tuition
$24,407
On-campus housing
$10,781
Acceptance rate
90%
Graduation rate
45%
Enrollment
7,593
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Goshen College. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $10,781 per year.

Advertised tuition

$12,297

Your estimated yearly cost

$23,078

  • Tuition (in-state): $12,297
  • Housing: $10,781
  • That is $10,781 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website