Grand Canyon University
Phoenix, AZ · Online · 118,000 students
Large Christian university blending campus and online learning across hundreds of programs.
Costs & admissions
Partial profile · 50%- In-state tuition
- $17,050
- Out-of-state tuition
- $17,050
- On-campus housing
- Not applicableVerify on official website
- Acceptance rate
- 77%
- Graduation rate
- 42%
- Enrollment
- 118,000
- Average net price after aid
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Freshman retention
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for Grand Canyon University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.
Advertised tuition
$17,050
Your estimated yearly cost
Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):
We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: housing.
Top programs
- Nursing
- Business
- Education
- Counseling