Galen Health Institutes-Salt Lake City
Draper, UT · Private · 122 students
Galen Health Institutes-Salt Lake City is a verified US institution in Draper, UT, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and outcome data sourced from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS (June 2026 release).
Costs & admissions
Partial profile · 55%- In-state tuition
- $16,364
- Out-of-state tuition
- $16,364
- On-campus housing
- Not applicableVerify on official website
- Acceptance rate
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Graduation rate
- Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
- Enrollment
- 122
- Average net price after aid
- $28,324
- Freshman retention
- 71%
- Median earnings (10 yrs)
- $61,480
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for Galen Health Institutes-Salt Lake City. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.
Advertised tuition
$16,364
Your estimated yearly cost
Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):
We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: housing.
Top programs
- Liberal Arts