Frostburg State University

Frostburg, MD · Public · 5,841 students

Frostburg State Univer is known for sciences and research opportunities in Frostburg, MD.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$20,249
Out-of-state tuition
$23,111
On-campus housing
$12,058
Acceptance rate
72%
Graduation rate
51%
Enrollment
5,841
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Frostburg State University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $12,058 per year.

Advertised tuition

$20,249

Your estimated yearly cost

$32,307

  • Tuition (in-state): $20,249
  • Housing: $12,058
  • That is $12,058 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website