Empire Beauty School-Center City Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA · Private · 279 students

Empire Beauty School-Center City Philadelphia is a verified US institution in Philadelphia, PA, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and outcome data sourced from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS (June 2026 release).

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 50%
In-state tuition
Varies by programVerify on official website
Out-of-state tuition
Varies by programVerify on official website
On-campus housing
Not applicableVerify on official website
Acceptance rate
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Graduation rate
36%
Enrollment
279
Average net price after aid
$17,520
Freshman retention
51%
Median earnings (10 yrs)
$22,377

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Empire Beauty School-Center City Philadelphia. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.

Advertised tuition

Not publicly reported

Your estimated yearly cost

Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):

We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: tuition, housing.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website