Drake University

Des Moines, IA · Private · 28,869 students

Drake University provides career-focused business and professional programs in Des Moines, IA.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$28,511
Out-of-state tuition
$45,776
On-campus housing
$11,442
Acceptance rate
77%
Graduation rate
75%
Enrollment
28,869
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Drake University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $11,442 per year.

Advertised tuition

$28,511

Your estimated yearly cost

$39,953

  • Tuition (in-state): $28,511
  • Housing: $11,442
  • That is $11,442 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website