Dorsey College-Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI · Private · 82 students

Dorsey College-Grand Rapids is a verified US institution in Grand Rapids, MI, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and outcome data sourced from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS (June 2026 release).

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 55%
In-state tuition
$9,695
Out-of-state tuition
$9,695
On-campus housing
Not applicableVerify on official website
Acceptance rate
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Graduation rate
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Enrollment
82
Average net price after aid
$28,062
Freshman retention
50%
Median earnings (10 yrs)
$29,392

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Dorsey College-Grand Rapids. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.

Advertised tuition

$9,695

Your estimated yearly cost

Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):

We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: housing.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website