DePauw University

Greencastle, IN · Private · 19,042 students

DePauw University combines liberal arts breadth with a close-knit community in Greencastle, IN.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$57,673
Out-of-state tuition
$47,762
On-campus housing
$17,189
Acceptance rate
30%
Graduation rate
83%
Enrollment
19,042
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for DePauw University. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $17,189 per year.

Advertised tuition

$57,673

Your estimated yearly cost

$74,862

  • Tuition (in-state): $57,673
  • Housing: $17,189
  • That is $17,189 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website