CTK Healthcare & Career Institute
Irving, TX · Private · 114 students
CTK Healthcare & Career Institute is a verified US institution in Irving, TX, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and outcome data sourced from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS (June 2026 release).
Costs & admissions
Limited information · 40%- Graduation rate
- 96%
- Enrollment
- 114
- Average net price after aid
- $6,260
- Freshman retention
- 57%
Why information is limited
No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.
5 figures not publicly reported are hidden: In-state tuition, Out-of-state tuition, On-campus housing, Acceptance rate, Median earnings (10 yrs).
Verify on official websiteEstimate your real cost
Built only from the verified figures we publish for CTK Healthcare & Career Institute. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.
No verified on-campus housing figure is published for this school, so housing is not added.
Advertised tuition
Not publicly reported
Your estimated yearly cost
Enter your own verified amount (from the school's official cost page):
We can't estimate the real cost yet. A real-cost estimate needs tuition plus housing and living costs. Missing for this institution: tuition, housing.
Top programs
- Health Professions
- Computer Science