College of Idaho

Caldwell, ID · Private · 12,960 students

College of Idaho combines liberal arts breadth with a close-knit community in Caldwell, ID.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$35,672
Out-of-state tuition
$34,981
On-campus housing
$13,522
Acceptance rate
75%
Graduation rate
78%
Enrollment
12,960
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for College of Idaho. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $13,522 per year.

Advertised tuition

$35,672

Your estimated yearly cost

$49,194

  • Tuition (in-state): $35,672
  • Housing: $13,522
  • That is $13,522 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website