Central College

Pella, IA · Private · 4,550 students

Central College official logo

Central College combines liberal arts breadth with a close-knit community in Pella, IA.

Costs & admissions

Partial profile · 75%
In-state tuition
$5,288
Out-of-state tuition
$15,759
On-campus housing
$10,295
Acceptance rate
89%
Graduation rate
45%
Enrollment
4,550
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Central College. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $10,295 per year.

Advertised tuition

$5,288

Your estimated yearly cost

$15,583

  • Tuition (in-state): $5,288
  • Housing: $10,295
  • That is $10,295 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website