Central Oklahoma College

Oklahoma City, OK · Private · 477 students

Central Oklahoma College campus

Central Oklahoma College is a verified US institution in Oklahoma City, OK, with enrollment, cost, admissions, and completion data sourced from the Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS.

Costs & admissions

Complete profile · 85%
In-state tuition
$10,365
Out-of-state tuition
$10,365
On-campus housing
$9,100
Acceptance rate
78%
Graduation rate
50%
Enrollment
477
Average net price after aid
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Freshman retention
Not publicly reportedVerify on official website
Median earnings (10 yrs)
$21,213

Why information is limited

No public dataset we use currently reports several figures for this institution. We hide empty figures instead of guessing; check the official website for current details.

Verify on official website

Estimate your real cost

Built only from the verified figures we publish for Central Oklahoma College. Figures that aren't publicly reported are never estimated.

Where you're applying from
Housing

On-campus housing is published at $9,100 per year.

Advertised tuition

$10,365

Your estimated yearly cost

$19,465

  • Tuition (in-state): $10,365
  • Housing: $9,100
  • That is $9,100 above the advertised figure most families see first.

Save this estimate

No account needed — we'll email you the breakdown.

Top programs

Official website